Cricket Live Streaming Schedule - IPL 2021

Here at StarPick we pride ourselves on being cricket experts, which is why we can't live without a cricket live streaming schedule. We will give you the best of cricket live streaming, IPL schedules, and much more. Make sure to bookmark this page for quick access to all cricket live streaming games. When you're ready to place some bets, have a look at the best betting sites in India.

IPL 2021 Schedule

This is the IPL 2021 schedule with the remaining matches of the interrupted IPL season:

30 May 03 , Mon KKR Vs RCB Postponed 7:30 PM Narendra Modi Stadium – Ahmedabad
31 May 04 , Tue SRH Vs MI Postponed 7:30 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium – Delhi
32 May 05 , Wed RR Vs CSK Postponed 7:30 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium – Delhi
33 May 06 , Thu RCB Vs PBKS Postponed 7:30 PM Narendra Modi Stadium – Ahmedabad
34 May 07 , Fri SRH Vs CSK Postponed 7:30 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium – Delhi
35 May 08 , Sat KKR Vs DC Postponed 3:30 PM Narendra Modi Stadium – Ahmedabad
36 May 08 , Sat RR Vs MI Postponed 7:30 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium – Delhi
37 May 09 , Sun CSK Vs PBKS Postponed 3:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium – Bangalore
38 May 09 , Sun RCB Vs SRH Postponed 7:30 PM Eden Gardens Stadium – Kolkata
39 May 10 , Mon MI Vs KKR Postponed 7:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium – Bangalore
40 May 11 , Tue DC Vs RR Postponed 7:30 PM Eden Gardens Stadium – Kolkata
41 May 12 , Wed CSK Vs KKR Postponed 7:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium – Bangalore
42 May 13 , Thu MI Vs PBKS Postponed 3:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium – Bangalore
43 May 13 , Thu SRH Vs RR Postponed 7:30 PM Eden Gardens Stadium – Kolkata
44 May 14 , Fri RCB Vs DC Postponed 7:30 PM Eden Gardens Stadium – Kolkata
45 May 15 , Sat KKR Vs PBKS Postponed 7:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium – Bangalore
46 May 16 , Sun RR Vs RCB Postponed 3:30 PM Eden Gardens Stadium – Kolkata
47 May 16 , Sun CSK Vs MI Postponed 7:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium – Bangalore
48 May 17 , Mon DC Vs SRH Postponed 7:30 PM Eden Gardens Stadium – Kolkata
49 May 18 , Tue KKR Vs RR Postponed 7:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium – Bangalore
50 May 19 , Wed SRH Vs PBKS Postponed 7:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium – Bangalore
51 May 20 , Thu RCB Vs MI Postponed 7:30 PM Eden Gardens Stadium – Kolkata
52 May 21 , Fri KKR Vs SRH Postponed 3:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium – Bangalore
53 May 21 , Fri DC Vs CSK Postponed 7:30 PM Eden Gardens Stadium – Kolkata
54 May 22 , Sat PBKS Vs RR Postponed 7:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium – Bangalore
55 May 23 , Sun MI Vs DC Postponed 3:30 PM Eden Gardens Stadium – Kolkata
56 May 23 , Sun RCB Vs CSK Postponed 7:30 PM Eden Gardens Stadium – Kolkata
57 May 25 , Tue Qualifier-1 Postponed 7:30 PM Narendra Modi Stadium- Ahmedabad
58 May 26 , Wed Eliminator Postponed 7:30 PM Narendra Modi Stadium- Ahmedabad
59 May 28 , Fri Qualifier-2 Postponed 7:30 PM Narendra Modi Stadium- Ahmedabad
60 May 30 , Sun FINAL Postponed 7:30 PM Narendra Modi Stadium- Ahmedabad